i was at target today and noticed a new flavor of naked juice— probiotic machine tropical mango. i picked it up to read ingredients as i usually do, and noticed it was labelled as vegan. i glanced at the ingredients list and it stated “contains: milk ingredients.” last i checked, milk WASN’T vegan, so i’ve written to naked juice about this issue. i’ll post their response when i receive it, but i thought i’d get this info out there so people were aware. i’ve posted my iphone photos above, so you can see the label. vegans, don’t drink this juice!